Know anyone who wants to give back to the cycling community?

We will elect our new Board of Directors for 2017 at the Greenville Spinners holiday party on Dec. 4. The party will by from 6 to 9 p.m. at Brazwells on Main Street, Greenville S.C. For more information, follow this link:

There are few seats without nominations. Please submit nominee names after you’ve spoken to your nominee and refer any questions to Sarah Franco at:

Listed below are all positions with current nominees

2017 Board of Directors

President: Nominated – Chris Nordmeyer

Vice-President: Open

Secretary: Mike Pennington

Treasurer: Open

Membership: Nominated – Londa Jones

Safety Foundation: To be provided by Safety Foundation

Public Relations: Nominated – Steve Baker

SCTAC: Nominated – Wally Bishop

Racing: Nominated – Jeff Michenfelder and Tim Granger

Rides/Touring: Nominated – Open

Advocacy: Nominated – Frank Mansbach

Member at Large: Nominated – Samantha Smith


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

©2017 All rights reserved. Site by:bluefrog

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?