Address:

PO Box 1073

Greenville SC   29602-1073

UNITED STATES

Send us a message

2024 Board of Directors

TitleNameEmail
PresidentRobert Baileypresident@greenvillespinners.org
VP and MembershipLaura Bennstrommembership@greenvillespinners.org
SecretaryBrenda Garitysecretary@greenvillespinners.org
TreasurerRoy Jonestreasurer@greenvillespinners.org
Public RelationsSteve Bakerpublicrelations@greenvillespinners.org
SCTACLewis McWhitesctac@greenvillespinners.org
Rides and TouringSherry Romelloridesandtouring@greenvillespinners.org
Racing TeamTBDpresident@greenvillespinners.org
Safety FoundationSally Nicholsonsafetyfoundation@greenvillespinners.org
AdvocacyRobert Baileyadvocacy@greenvillespinners.org
Member At LargeKeegan O'Donnellmemberatlarge@greenvillespinners.org
Volunteer CoordinatorTBDvolunteer@greenvillespinners.org
Digital EngagementChris Greufedigitalengagement@greenvillespinners.org
©2024 All rights reserved. Site by:bluefrog

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

X
X