Board of Directors

TitleNameEmail
PresidentMike Penningtonpresident@greenvillespinners.org
Vice PresidentGeorge Furrvicepresident@greenvillespinners.org
SecretaryKeegan O'Donnellsecretary@greenvillespinners.org
TreasurerKristy Burnstreasurer@greenvillespinners.org
MembershipChristopher Nordmeyermembership@greenvillespinners.org
Public RelationsSteve Bakerpublicrelations@greenvillespinners.org
SCTACWally Bishop & Lewis McWhitesctac@greenvillespinners.org
Rides and TouringDon Hudson, Steve Yetman, Ken Drescherridesandtouring@greenvillespinners.org
RacingJeff Michenfelder, Tim Grangerracing@greenvillespinners.org
Safety FoundationTBDsafetyfoundation@greenvillespinners.org
AdvocacyTBDadvocacy@greenvillespinners.org
Past PresidentChristopher Nordmeyerpastpresident@greenvillespinners.org
Member At LargeSamantha Smithmemberatlarge@greenvillespinners.org

Meeting Schedule

Proposed 2018 Meeting Schedule:
Time: 6:30 pm
Location: Velo Valets

 

Coming Soon

Velo Valets Location

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending
©2018 All rights reserved. Site by:bluefrog

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

X
X