2017 Board of Directors

Board of Directors

TitleNameEmail
PresidentChristopher Nordmeyerpresident@greenvillespinners.org
Vice PresidentMike Penningtonvicepresident@greenvillespinners.org
SecretaryGeorge Furrsecretary@greenvillespinners.org
TreasurerKristy Burnstreasurer@greenvillespinners.org
MembershipLonda Jonesmembership@greenvillespinners.org
Public RelationsSteve Bakerpublicrelations@greenvillespinners.org
SCTACWally Bishopsctac@greenvillespinners.org
Rides and TouringDon Hudson, Steve Yetman, Ken Drescherridesandtouring@greenvillespinners.org
RacingJeff Michenfelder, Tim Grangerracing@greenvillespinners.org
Safety FoundationTBDsafetyfoundation@greenvillespinners.org
AdvocacyFrank Mansbachadvocacy@greenvillespinners.org
Past PresidentDon Hudsonpastpresident@greenvillespinners.org
Member At LargeSam Smithmemberatlarge@greenvillespinners.org

Meeting Schedule

Proposed 2017 Meeting Schedule:
Time: 6:30 pm
Location: Velo Valets

February 13

Coming Soon

Velo Valets Location

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending
©2017 All rights reserved. Site by:bluefrog

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

X
X